Board Meeting Schedule

SOUTH HUNTERDON REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION
UPCOMING SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS

PUBLIC NOTICE Pursuant to the Open Public Meetings Act, notice is hereby given that the regular meetings of the South Hunterdon Regional School District Board of Education are as follows.

Meetings will be held in the High School Commons on the fourth Monday of the month at 7:00 pm except as otherwise indicated by (*). 

Meetings will also be Live Streamed on YouTube, click the meeting date below to watch. 

Written comments in advance of the meeting will be read aloud at the meeting. Please email [email protected] with comments or if you would like your correspondence to appear on the Board Agenda. Additionally, public comment is allowed during the public comment section of each meeting. 


 

Click the meeting link below to Watch Live on YouTube.
Meetings begin at 7:00 PM unless indicated otherwise.


Monday, December 20, 2021
* Monday, January 3, 2022 (Reorganization Meeting) - 6:00 PM
Monday, January 24, 2022
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 6:00 PM In-Person Work Session
Monday, February 28, 2022
Monday, March 28, 2022
Monday, April 25, 2022
Monday, May 23, 2022
Monday, June 27, 2022
Monday, July 25, 2022
Monday, August 22, 2022
Monday, September 26, 2022
Monday, October 24, 2022
Monday, November 28, 2022
Monday, December 19, 2022



_______________________________________________________________________
*In accordance with the Sunshine Law, the South Hunterdon Regional School District Board of Education has selected The Beacon and Hunterdon County Democrat newspapers for official notification of meetings to be held, and The Times as the alternative newspaper. Please also note that school offices are closed on Fridays during the months of July and August.


Board Office Phone: 609-397-1888
Board Office Fax: 609-397-6495

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.