Board Members & Committees

SHRSD Board of Education Members

Jim Gallagher (President)
Roni Todd-Marino (Vice-President)
Gina Fischetti

Brian Keyes
Kevin Koveloski
Sean Lewis

Traci Paciulli
Diana Pursell

Meagan Warner

You may also reach out to our Board of Education collectively via email to [email protected] and/or if you would like your correspondence to appear on the Board Meeting Agenda.

SHRSD Board of Education Committees

Budget, Finance, Building, Grounds, Transportation:

Diana Pursell (Chair), Jim Gallagher, Kevin Koveloski, Meagan Warner

Curriculum and Technology
Traci Paciulli (Chair), Brian Keyes, Roni Todd-Marino, Jim Gallagher

Meagan Warner (Chair)Kevin Koveloski, Traci Paciulli, Gina Fischetti

Traci Paciulli (Chair), Gina Fischetti
, Brian Keyes, Sean Lewis

Kevin Koveloski (Chair), Diana Pursell, Roni Todd-Marino, Meagan Warner

School and Community:
Roni Todd-Marino (Chair), Sean Lewis, Diana Pursell, Gina Fischetti

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.